Leadership & Board

See below for our officers, board members, committee chairs, and members serving on the AICPA Council.

2021–2022 Board of Directors

Officers

Board Chair

Robert Miller, CPA, CFE, Stone & Company, LLC

Chair-Elect

Karen McElroy, CPA, Deloitte & Touche LLP

Board Vice-Chair, Finance Committee Chair

Laura O'Brien, CPA, MST,  ALL CPAs 

Board Vice-Chair, Audit Committee Chair

John D. Geraci, CPA,  LGA, LLP

Board Vice-Chair

Laura L. Felice, CPA, CGMA, BJ's Wholesale Club, Inc.

Immediate Past-Chair

John Colucci, Esq., CPA, McLane Middleton, Professional Association 

President/CEO

Amy A. Pitter, MassCPAs

Board Members

Mark Audi, CPA, Baker Newman Noyes (BNN)

Shay M. Blanchette, CPA, Babson College 

Lauren Davides, CPA, 
State Street 

Rose Jardim, CPA, 
Jardim & Marotta LLC 

Adnani Johari, CPA, CGMA, MBA, Brighthouse Investment Advisers, LLC (BIA)

Declan Lee, CPA, KPMG

Arthur Marshall, CPA, MBA,
EY

Julie Quink, CPA, CFE, Burkhart, Pizzanelli, P.C. 

Brian Renstrom, CLA

Sandra Richtermeyer, Ph.D, CMA, University of Massachusetts Lowell 

Carol L. Ruiz, CPA,
 PwC LLP 

James J. Wegmann, CPA, Fidelity Investments

Committees

Academic & Career Development
Shay M. Blanchette, CPA
sblanchetteproulx@babson.edu

Accounting & Auditing
Philip B. Pacino, CPA
philpacino@grmp.net

ERISA Accounting & Auditing
Shawn Huxley, CPA
shawnh@samet-cpa.com
Davide Villani, CPA, CGMA
dvillani@aafcpa.com

Governmental A&A
Renee Davis, CPA
rdavis@powersandsullivan.com
Laura Stone, CPA, MSA
lstone@powersandsullivan.com

Human Resources and Firm Operations
Jennifer Minor
jen@rodmancpa.com
Laura Richards
lrichards@dgccpa.com

JD/CPA
Cheryl M. Burke
cburke@dgccpa.com
John D. Colucci, CPA
john.colucci@mclane.com

Litigation Consulting & Business Valuation
David Consigli IV, CPA, ABV
dconsigli@aafcpa.com

Management of an Accounting Practice
Laura Gannon, CPA
laura@gannon-cpa.com

Marketing
Chris O'Day
coday@all-cpas.com
Sarah Rose Stack
sstack@mbkcpa.com

Not-for-Profit Accounting & Auditing
Susan Lowe, CPA, CGMA
susanlowecpa@gmail.com
Sandy Ross, CPA
sross@kahnlitwin.com

Real Estate
John A. Lynch, CPA
jlynch@blumshapiro.com
Eric Montague, CPA
eric.montague@cohnreznick.com

Regulated Investments
Lauren Davides, CPA
ldavides@statestreet.com
Ryan Sturma, CPA
rsturma@deloitte.com

Taxation
Cody Belland, CPA
cbelland@wolfandco.com

Women in Accounting

Rose Dello Russo, CPA, CGMA
rose.dellorusso@gmail.com
Venice Touze, CPA 
vtouze@gggllp.com

Young Professionals
Danielle Donovan, CPA
ddonovan@wscpa.com