Contact Us

Massachusetts Society of CPAs
105 Chauncy St., 10th Floor
Boston, MA 02111

P: 617.556.4000   |   F: 617.556.4126
Dial our reception desk at 800.392.6145, and your call will be directed to the appropriate staff member.

Get directions to your CPE venue.


Directions


From Points North

Take Route 95 to 93 South, continue on 93S. Take Exit 20A South Station/MA Pike (toward South Station). Continue through 2 stoplights and turn right onto Summer St. At the second light take a left at Lincoln St. (Capital Crossing Building) and immediate right onto Bedford St. Proceed through light at Kingston St. At the stop sign continue straight into the Hyatt’s Lafayette Parking Garage.*

From Points South

Take 93/Expressway North to Exit 20. From the left lane, veer left at detour sign toward South Station. Continue through several sets of lights toward Atlantic Ave./South Station. At set of lights at South Station, turn left onto Kneeland Street (toward Chinatown). Continue through several lights, turn right onto Washington St. (McDonalds is on the corner.) Turn right onto Avenue de Lafayette (the Paramount Theatre is on the left.) Parking is available in the Hyatt’s Lafayette Parking Garage on the left.*

From the Airport

Take the Sumner Tunnel and follow signs to 93 Expressway South. Take Route 95 to 93 South, continue on 93S. Take Exit 20A South Station/MA Pike (toward South Station). Continue through 2 stoplights and turn right onto Summer St. At the second light take a left at Lincoln St. (Capital Crossing Building) and immediate right onto Bedford St. Proceed through light at Kingston St. At the stop sign continue straight into the Hyatt’s Lafayette Parking Garage.

From Mass Pike/Route 90 East

Follow Mass Pike East to Exit 24A. Follow signs to Downtown-South Station, keep left. At the light just before South Station, turn left onto Kneeland Street (toward Chinatown). Continue through several lights, turn right onto Washington St. (McDonalds is on the corner.) Turn right onto Avenue de Lafayette (the Paramount Theatre is on the left.) Parking is available in the Hyatt’s Lafayette Parking Garage on the left.*

From Storrow Drive

Take the Copley Square Exit from Storrow Dr. Follow Clarendon St. to Boylston St. then turn left. Follow Boylston Street past the Boston Common. (Boylston St. will turn into Essex St. at the Tremont St. intersection.) Turn left onto Washington Street. Turn right onto Avenue de Lafayette (the Paramount Theatre is on the left.) Parking is available in the Hyatt’s Lafayette Parking Garage on the left.*

* Exit the garage by foot through the Chauncy St. exit, take a right. We are one block down on the right. Our building is number 105 and has a dark green awning. You will be required to sign in at the security desk.

Why Drive When You Can Take the "T!"

We’re just a few minutes walk from:

  • Downtown Crossing on the Red and Orange Lines
  • Chinatown on the Orange Line
  • Park Street and Boylston on the Green Line

Or, take the commuter rail to South Station!


Staff Directory


Executive Leadership

Amy Pitter
President/CEO
617.303.2410
apitter@masscpas.org

Kara Kieran
COO
617.303.2413
kkieran@masscpas.org

Learning & Development

Julia Ekelund
VP, Learning and Development
617.303.2407
jekelund@masscpas.org

Kristin Wells
Senior Director of Business Development & Events
617.303.2400
kwells@masscpas.org

Claire Hoey
Learning and Development Manager
617.303.2409
choey@masscpas.org

Katlyn Ribeiro
Senior Business Development Specialist
617.303.2404
kribeiro@masscpas.org

Tyler Dion
Professional Development Specialist
617.556.4000
tdion@masscpas.org

Membership

Jill Foley
Director of Member Engagement
617.303.2427
jfoley@masscpas.org

Amanda Curtis
Manager of Membership Operations & Data Strategy 
617.303.2424
acurtis@masscpas.org

Maggie Grasso
Member Relations Manager
617.303.2428
mgrasso@masscpas.org

Tyler Dion
Professional Development Specialist
617.556.4000
tdion@masscpas.org

Advocacy

Zachary Donah
Senior Director of Advocacy
617.303.2411
zdonah@masscpas.org

Larry Liuzzo
Senior Manager of Government Affairs
617.303.2405
lliuzzo@masscpas.org

Communications

Elizabeth Emanuelson
Vice President of Communications
617.303.2417
eemanuelson@masscpas.org

Brendan Sullivan
Senior Manager of Marketing
617.303.2419
bsullivan@masscpas.org

Lindsey Baker
Communications Manager
617.303.2423
lbaker@masscpas.org

Hannah Naranjo
Senior Specialist, Communications and Member Programs
617.303.2401
hnaranjo@masscpas.org

Mariah Beard
Senior Visual Designer
617.556.4000
mbeard@masscpas.org

Stephen Burdick
Senior Graphic Designer
617.303.2418
sburdick@masscpas.org

Academic & Career Development

Allie Orlando
Director of Academic & Career Development
617.556.2991
aorlando@masscpas.org

Accounting

Therese Tassinari
Senior Accountant
617.303.2422
ttassinari@masscpas.org

Angelique (Angie) Velazquez
Accounting Assistant/Accounts Receivable
617.303.2425
avelazquez@masscpas.org

Stacy Gomes
Accounts Payable Coordinator
617.556.0036
sgomes@masscpas.org

Peer Review

Randall Davis, CPA
Peer Review Director
978.764.8966
rdavis@masscpas.org

Aury Sanchez
Senior Peer Review Manager
617.303.2408
asanchez@masscpas.org

Jack Goldberg, CPA
Technical Peer Reviewer
617.303.2416
jgoldberg@masscpas.org

Reception

Mary Chappuis
Operations Specialist
617.603.9823
mchappuis@masscpas.org