Skip to main content

MassCPAs Staff & Leadership

Board of Directors  |  Executive Councils (Appointed)

Lindsey Baker

Communications Manager

Stephen Burdick

Senior Graphic Designer

Mariah Beard

Senior Visual Designer

Mary Chappuis​

Operations Specialist​

Amanda Curtis

Manager of Membership Operations
& Data Strategy

Randall Davis, CPA​

Peer Review Director​

Tyler Dion

Professional Development Specialist

Zach Donah, CAE

Vice President of Advocacy

Julia Ekelund

Vice President of Learning and Development

Elizabeth Emanuelson

Vice President of Communications

Jill Foley

Director of Member Engagement

Jack Goldberg, CPA

Technical Peer Reviewer

Stacy Gomes

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Maggie Grasso

Member Relations Manager

Claire Hoey

Learning and Development Manager

Kara Kieran, CAE


Larry Liuzzo

Senior Manager of Government Affairs

Hannah Naranjo

Senior Specialist, Communications
and Member Programs

Allie Orlando

Director of Academic & Career Development

Amy Pitter


Upasana Prasad

Manager of Academic & Career Development

Aury Sanchez

Senior Peer Review Manager

Therese Tassinari

Senior Accountant

Angelique (Angie) Velazquez

Accounting Assistant/
Accounts Receivable

Kristin Wells, CMP

Senior Director of Business
Development & Events